LEADS - Help that leads you in the right direction

Contact Us

LEADS Community Action Agency
159 Wilson Street
Newark, OH 43055
Phone: (740) 349-8606

For Utility Assistance: 1-740-618-2224

For Rent or Mortgage Assistance: covid@leadscaa.org

 

STAFF:

Nathan Keirns, CEO
nkeirns@leadscaa.org
Phone: (740) 345-0809
Fax: (740) 345-2380

Ramona Russell, Executive Assistant
rrussell@leadscaa.org
Phone: (740) 345-0809
Fax: (740) 345-2380

Jessica Gosselin, Human Resource Director
leadshr@leadscaa.org
Phone: (740) 345-0114
Fax: (740) 345-9549

Terry Boehm, Community Services Director
tboehm@leadscaa.org
Phone: (740) 258-6112
Fax: (740) 349-8087

Amy Mason, Fiscal Director
Phone: (740) 345-6305
Fax: (740) 345-2380

Kristen Jones, Head Start/Early Head Start Director
kjones@leadscaa.org
Phone: (740) 345-0788
Fax: (740) 345-8004

Teresa Groves, Asset Management Director
tgroves@leadscaa.org
Phone: (740) 345-3158
Fax: (740) 345-2380

Jamie Spangler, Planning & Special Projects Director
jspangler@leadscaa.org
Phone: (740) 258-6113
Fax: (740) 345-2380