Skip to main content
Who We Are

Board & Staff

LEADS Board of Trustees consists of eighteen members representing the business sector, private groups, elected public officials, and residents of the neighborhoods being served.

Executive Committee

  • Rochelle PaulBoard Chairperson

  • John ComptonBoard Vice Chairperson

  • Warren WeberBoard Secretary/Treasurer

Board of Trustees

  • Chad Brown
  • Benjamin Broyles
  • John Compton
  • Kelly Corrigan
  • George K. Croom
  • Heather Geiger
  • Nancy Gifford
  • Dee Hall
  • Abbey Hobbs
  • Alice Meadows
  • Bill Mercurio
  • Melissa Owens
  • Rochelle Paul
  • Marcia Phelps
  • Diana Reece
  • Lori Tabler
  • Warren Weber
  • John Whittington

In addition to the Board of Trustees, Head Start/Early Head Start parents/guardians and community representatives have the opportunity to be involved with the Head Start Policy Council.

These volunteer opportunities provide leadership training skills, as well as networking and community outreach.


  • Nathan J. Keirns


  • Terry Boehm

    Community Services Director

  • Jessica Gosselin

    Human Resources Director

  • Teresa Groves

    Asset Management Director

  • Kristen Jones

    Head Start/Early Head Start Director

  • Amy Mason

    Fiscal Director

  • Jamie Spangler

    Emergency Services Director

  • Ramona Russell

    Executive Assistant

Our impact this year has changed our community!